Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind BCA Insurance Group.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At BCA Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Kathy Williams

Kathy Williams

Principal Agent

kathyw@bca-ins.com
419-931-0742

Kevin Carmony

Kevin Carmony

Financial Consultant

kcarmony@butlercapital.net
419-243-9665

Keith Williams

Keith Williams

Insurance Advisor

keithw@bca-ins.com
419-931-0742

Kevin O'Connor

Kevin O’Connor

Insurance Advisor

koconnor@butlercapital.net
419-931-0742

Kyle Ganss

Kyle Ganss

Insurance Advisor

kyleg@bca-ins.com
419-931-0742

Danette Perna

Danette Perna

Office Manager

danettep@bca-ins.com
419-931-0742

Kelly Pozdol

Kelly Pozdol

Office Assistant

kellyp@bca-ins.com
419-931-0742

Start Quote Request

BCA Insurance Group is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.