Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind BCA Insurance Group.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At BCA Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Team-Kathy-Williams

Kathy Williams

Principal Agent
kathyw@bca-ins.com
419-931-0742

Team-Kevin-Carmony

Kevin Carmony

Financial Consultant
kcarmony@butlercapital.net
419-243-9665

Team-Keith-Williams

Keith Williams

Insurance Advisor
keithw@bca-ins.com
419-931-0742

Team-Kevin-Connor

Kevin O'Connor

Insurance Advisor
koconnor@butlercapital.net
419-931-0742

Team-Kyle-Ganss

Kyle Ganss

Insurance Advisor
kyleg@bca-ins.com
419-931-0742

Danette Perna

Office Manager
danettep@bca-ins.com
419-931-0742

Team-Kelly-Pozdol

Kelly Pozdol

Office Assistant
kellyp@bca-ins.com
419-931-0742

Start Quote Request

BCA Insurance Group is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.